The affairs of the Club are managed by a General Committee all of whom have been members for a minimum of two years and are elected at the Annual General Meeting. The current Committee members are –

Chairman – Niall Shalloe.

Secretary – Andy Johnson.

Treasurer – Alan Davey.

Members – Vickie Adlam, Tommy Carr, Phil Davison, Tim Grindley, Guy Hillier, John Nelson, Charlie Smither, Steve Warwick.